On Air
January 18th 2018

This week's main feature – BEST LOCAL HEAVY MUSIC released in 2017:

The Adored, The Author, Counterparts, Damage Control, Fleshguzzler, The Good Depression, Moonlight Desires, Noise Rhetoric, Pale Drone, Prismind, Progeny, Radio Free Universe, Scum, System System, Threat Signal, The World That Summer, Zerofire.

Followed up by some new releases:

  • Allegaeon - Animate single
  • Arkona - Khram (The Temple)
  • Audrey Horne - Blackout
  • Corrosion of Conformity - No Cross No Crown
  • Summoning - With Doom We Come
  • Ty Tabor - Alien Beans
  • VileDriver - Primary