On Air
January 17th 2023

Opening up with No Mercy for Swine, by Cherry Poppin Daddies. Next set, we have Junior Wells and Buddy Guy doing This Old Fool. Still later, there's Smokin Joe Kubek and Bnois King doing I've Gotta Have It.

  • Time
  • 4:03
    cherry poppin daddies
    zoot suit riot
    no mercy for swine
  • 4:06
    bobby angelle
    raw soul vol 3
    too much for you
  • 4:09
    johnny ferreira and swing machine
    crazy bout a saxophone
    burnin butter
  • 4:12
    barbara lynn
    so good
  • 4:18
    jr wells
    junior and buddy play the blues
    this old fool
  • 4:21
    peter karp and sue foley
    he said she said
    treat me right
  • 4:24
    creedence clearwater revival
    best of
    born on the bayou
  • 4:27
    lou simon
    synchronized with the blues
    cryin like a baby
  • 4:30
    webb wilder and the nash vegans
    road trip blues
    stay out of automobiles
  • 4:33
    smokin joe kubek
    bite me
    ive gotta have it
  • 4:36
    pagliaro 1
    oh baby we got a good thing going
  • 4:39
    billy lee riley
    rockabilly lives
    the little green men
  • 4:45
    flying neutrinos
    jives alive
    mr zoot suit
  • 4:48
    jerry lee lewis
    rockin with jerry lee lewis
    high heel sneaker
  • 4:51
    big joe turner
    story to tell
    its the same old story
  • 4:57
    eric clapton and jimmy page
    best of british blues vol 1
    freight loader