On Air
August 9th 2022

The Doors get this show rolling with Build Me a Woman.  Next set, King Biscuit Boy

and Crowbaar team up for Key to the Highway. Later on, we have another great

combo, U2 and B.B. King, with When Love Comes to Town.

  • Time
  • 3:03
    the doors
    absolutely live
    build me a woman
  • 3:06
    watermelon slim
    the wheel man
    i've got news
  • 3:09
    the rolling stones
    rock and roll circus
    parachute woman
  • 3:12
    rusty zinn
    the chill
    she's got style
  • 3:18
    king biscuit boy and crowbar
    official music
    key to the highway
  • 3:21
    johnny ferreira and swing machine
    crazy bout a saxophone
  • 3:24
    jimi hendrix
    west coast seattle boy
  • 3:27
    canned heat
    on the road again
    going up the country
  • 3:33
    u2 and bbking
    pure blues
    when love comes to town
  • 3:36
    amos milburn
    house rent party
    house party tonight
  • 3:39
    tommy castro
    live at the fillmore
    nasty habits
  • 3:42
    rick derringer
    guitar heroes
    still alive and well
  • 3:48
    the guess who
    this time long ago
    croyez moi
  • 3:51
    brian auger trinity sonny boy williamson jimmy page
    best of british blues vol 1
    i see a man downstairs
  • 3:57
    roger hurricane wilson
    live at the stanhope house
    short fuse