On Air
June 12th 2018

Slide guitar player Rod Price, of Foghat fame, opens with Got Love if You Want It.

Aretha Franklin does her version of (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction). J.W. Jones Blues Band chips in with Sweet Sugar Mama.

  • Time
  • 3:05
    rod price
    Got Love If You Want It
  • 3:08
    shox johnson and jive bombers
    brocaded adventurer
    hey bop a re bop
  • 3:16
    british blues allstars
    at notodden blues festival
    when it rains
  • 3:32
    johnny big moose walker
    living chicago blues vol 2
    sunnyland blues
  • 3:32
    king biscuit boy and sonny del rio
    two hound blues
    playin the honky tonks
  • 3:33
    aretha franklin
    live in paris
    i cant get no satisfaction
  • 3:46
    beau jocques and zydeco hi rollers
    best of
    give him cornbread
  • 3:49
    willie and the poor boys
    willie and the poor boys
    poor boy boogie
  • 3:50
    johnny copeland
    paint it blue
    tumbling dice
  • 3:51
    johnny rivers
    blue sued shoes
    willie and the hand jive
  • 3:56
    jw jones blues band
    bogarts bounce
    sweet sugar mama
  • 3:57
    marcia ball
    alligator records 30th anniversary
  • 3:57
    Thin Lizzy
    having a good time