On Air
March 13th 2018

Opening  with King Biscuit boy's great Loss Sessions LP - the track is Good Night.

From the Alligator Records 30th Anniversary album we have Elvin Bishop with Slow Down. Later it's the classic Thin Lizzy tune, The Boys Are Back In Town.

  • Time
  • 3:03
    king biscuit boy
    the lost session 1981
    good night
  • 3:08
    the twisters
    live at harvest fest
    nine times out of ten
  • 3:13
    tab benoit
    live swampland jam
    gone too long
  • 3:22
    Creedence Clearwater Revival
    20 super hits
    born on the bayou-
  • 3:23
    elvin bishop
    alligator records 30th anniversary
    slow down
  • 3:30
    major lance
    the monkey time
    mam didnt know
  • 3:44
    motown 50
  • 3:48
    webb wilder and nash vegans
    road trip blues
    stay out of automobiles
  • 3:48
    the temptations
    16 tamla motown big hits
    why you wanna make me blue
  • 3:52
    george thorogood
    born to be bad
    i really like girls
  • 3:53
    Rockin Highliners
    dont jump back
    oh my
  • 3:53
    thin lizzy
    the boys are back in town
  • 3:54
    saffire and the uppity blues women
    alligator records 30th anniversary
    you can have my husband
  • 3:56
    booker t laury
    sun studio revue
    bookers boogie