On Air
November 29th 2018

An exploratory drift through indie, lo-fi, ambient, pop, and post-everything.

We lift our small hands to the sky
There it is
The star that still burns somewhere else in the night
We look to the side
There it is
The essence of something the world cannot provide
We hear the light
There it is
The uncharged possibilities suddenly come to the life

  • Time
  • 8:00
    Bethlehem Steel
    Fake Sweater
  • 8:03
    Wild Nothing
  • 8:06
    Broken Hours
  • 8:09
    Jeff Tweedy
    I Know What It's Like
  • 8:12
    The Courtneys
  • 8:15
    Kevin Devine
    I Wrote It Down For You
  • 8:18
    Tiny Ruins
    Olympic Girls
  • 8:21
    Sharon Van Etten
    Comeback Kid
  • 8:24
    Sharon Van Etten
    Jupiter 4
  • 8:27
    Ryley Walker
    Diggin' A Ditch
  • 8:30
    Sorry Girls
    Waking Up
  • 8:33
    Never Becomer
  • 8:36
    The Spirit of the Beehive
    nail i couldn't bite

CFMU NEEDS YOU! Campus/community radio faces an uncertain future in Ontario. Show your support through word of mouth, social media shares, and of course, donations!